Health

Bottisham Medical Practice

Website
Enquiries/Appointments Mon-Fri 8.30am-6pm Telephone: 01223 810030
 
Patients’ Group Website


Fulbourn Health Centre

Website

Enquiries/Appointments 8.30am-6pm Telephone:01223 880216


Out of Hours/Urgent Care Cambridgeshire

NHS Direct 111


Care and Support


Website


Mental Health First Aid

Mental Health First Aid Group

Website for the Well-brahams
http://thewell-brahams.weebly.com/

MHFA Suggested Reading List

All the following books have been recommended by a wide variety of people, of all ages and backgrounds, as having been helpful, inspirational or thought-provoking.

MHFA Reading Group

Mental Health First Aid Group (MHFA)
Contact list

1. Joy Bray joybray@talktalk.net
2. Tony Goryn tonygoryn@icloud.com
3. Toby Tippen tobytippen@gmail.com
4. Robert Turner rj-turner@hotmail.com
5. Helen Clarke Helen@summerhouse-paintings.co.uk
6. Julia A’Court jacourt@btopenworld.com
7. Alison Hargreaves alisonhargreaves@btinternet.com
8. Sally Ramus sallyramus@btinternet.com
9. Sarah Fordham sarahjfordham@live.co.uk
10. Rowena Pilsworth rowenavpilsworth@gmail.com
11. Karen Hinkins karenhinkins@btinternet.com
12. Dave Chapman dave_c24@talk21.com

Mental Health First Aid Website


Essential Health – Osteopathy, Nutrition and Yoga

At Wilbrahams’ Memorial Hall

Saturdays 9.30am Yoga (mixed abilities)

Website


DEFIBRILLATOR

At Wilbrahams’ Memorial Hall
The defibrillator is on the wall between the Memorial Hall and the Social Club. Anyone of any age can suffer a sudden collapse and a cardiac malfunction or arrest. Using the defibrillator can literally save a life. It is very easy to use and anyone can do it. You don’t need training as the machine tells you what to do. The code to unlock the box is given to you when you dial 999 for the ambulance: